As from March 7, 2018, a new country, Slovakia, will be added to the countries covered by the OFM Project.

Following this new addition, a total of 17 countries are now covered by OFM.


This rate of progress is very encouraging, since the most important factor in adding new countries to the project is to be able to count on a reliable team of people to carry out the maintenance of the OFM data on a continuous basis. In this regard we are very pleased to welcome all the new additions to the team.

The 17 countries now covered by the OFM are as follows:

  • Austria
  •  Belgium
  •  Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland


share article Facebook Facebook